Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-10 - 10:33 a.m.

I played in Jessica Delfino's living room last night. It was a great show. It was a variety show with:
Epstein and Hassan www.theblackandthejew.com
Eurotrash
www.odebratwins.com
Jessica Delfino
jessydelfino.blogspot.com
Haunted Pussy
www.hauntedpussy.com
Dan Fishback
www.cheeseonbread.com
Adira Amram
www.whoownsjackkerouac.com
Nick Jones
www.oojamadome.org
and hosted by Mormon Surprise

I like playing living rooms. They're extremely intimate and I don't have to plug in. I've played them before at parties but nothing like this. Common Rotation, kings of the living room tours, reintroduced me to the charms of a stranger's living room but this was the gold monkey of living room shows. Next time you gotta come.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!