Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-31 - 1:09 a.m.

Tonight was one of my favorite shows ever. I played with the Giants in Prospect Park. And I got to bring my band with me. It was magic. For me it was magic. And later on I performed magic with my drummer, Ron, who had drunk hiccups. I made them go away by staring at him. After his amazement I explained that it was an old magician's trick, where you make shit up as you go. I guess that's a bad magician's trick. But it worked.

It's cool playing big shows and your friends come. It's really cool. I'm sleeping very well tonight. I feel really good. Really good.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!