Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-08 - 8:55 a.m.

The last time I saw Ghostkrabb I was getting a haircut on the sidewalk of Sunset Blvd. This time I saw him sing and do his hurky-jerky dance with the finger-lickin' Eel. I saw Double Dong and Wylde Lixx last night. I haven't seen them in over a year. It was a reunion show and I'll tell you what, it was real good. Amazing good. I wish they still played all the time. The only saving grace is Moi? and the Kandooz Family Power Hour but I haven't seen either in a while. I saw Furcoat's Lashes a couple of weeks ago and that was real good. It's he and Andy (a fellow who looks like the kid from HR Puffinstuff or Cross in Druggachusetts). We did a show together at Peggy O'Neill's in Coney Island. Me and Will had raw clams there once (the locals call it "potassum squash").

I hung out with Louis. I was called out on his last name that I had been getting wrong ever since we met. I called him Schwandon but it's Schwadron, like "squadron".

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!