Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-07 - 1:51 p.m.

After the show in Quebec City me and Louis and Rick and Ricky met up with some folks from Montreal. I was feeling under the weather but knew I'd be on the bus to Winnipeg for a long time. It was fucking cold and snowy. We rode into town with a med student named Liz and met up with Roberto, Andre, Julia, and 2 other really nice ladies. Julia was what the Ticket would call a "little miracle". Roberto was in The Stars and worked with Broken Social Scene. It's nice to talk to new people over beer. Fuckin' real nice guy. Andre was real nice, too. They were all real nice. I was hurtin from a cold I still can't get over but I had a good time. I learned some French Canadian cusswords and learned to not trust every restaurant just because it's French.

Louis is real good at finding people to hang out with.

Man, I'm really tired and I think it's from laying around a bus all day.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!