Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-02 - 4:14 p.m.

My girlfriend, Una, and I went to the christening of her niece the other day. Her family is composed of a lot of first and second generation Irish immigrants. I videotaped the christening. I love doing that kind of stuff. I wish I had more skater friends so I can tape them. I got some really good shots. That baby is a good looking baby. Fenola is her name. My nieces are beautiful, too. One looks just like my brother at 3.

The reception was at this place in Delaware that had a huge beautiful backyard. All-you-can-drink Guinness, Heineken, and Amstel Light, Party food, and real meal. I like drinking with new people. It�s not a pastime but it should be. Una looked real pretty.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!