Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-02 - 4:07 p.m.

Smoked clams

White chocolate cake

Rack of lamb

Cheese wrapped in sundried tomatoes

Canadian bacon

Butternut squash soup

Peas

If you�ve seen me you know I eat well. And this tour lets us eat very well.

Tonight bowie teased us with �Space Oddity� on his something phone. One bar of it.

And then he played �Starman� for the encore. Oh and he played �Slipping Away.�

I know it�s retarded to call yourself a wingman but that�s what I did after the show for Mark. Me and Ryan went with him and some nice, pretty girl named Dominica. She looked like Pat Benatar. Mark likes the lady. She�s a lady. Pretty lady. She�s Polish. Slavic ladies are hot. People will hang out with you after a Bowie show. Man, I ate good. And Bowie�s wonderful bass player had 2 plates. I don�t know where she puts it. She�s real thin but healthy looking. She hits Freddie Mercury�s notes perfectly on �Under Pressure�.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!