Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-19 - 7:42 p.m.

Me and Johnson were sittin' around my apartment thinkin' of something to do.

"I lost a battery charger. You wanna help me look for it?"

"Charger for what?"

"Shit, I don't know. I just know I lost one."

"Fuck that. I'd rather just sit."

"You wanna call Tanny?"

"No."

"You wanna go to the store? It's spring break."

"No."

"You hungry?"

"No, but what would you want?"

"Chinese."

"That sounds alright."

"You wanna eat it here or go there."

"It's spring break?"

"Yeah."

"Maybe we should go there."

"Yeah, maybe we should."

A couple of minutes pass.

"Shit, Johnson, I can't get off the couch."

"Me neither."

"Where's the phone?"

"Shit. I don't know."

"Hit the finder."

Johnson hits the finder.

"I guess the charger was for the phone."

"I guess so."

"You ever get so sad you start crying over nothing?"

"No."

"I do."

"Huh."

"You know, I feel like sitting here for the rest of the night."

"Okay."

"I mean, you can hang out and all."

"Thanks, shithead. It is my house."

"Yeah, I know."

"Man, I hope someday I can afford a boat or nice car."

"Really?"

"No, not really. I don't know what I want."

"You wanna go to Tanny's and eat Chinese?"

"Shit man, no."

"Then, let's go to the store."

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!