Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-30 - 11:30 a.m.

I love Sparks.

I missed them when they played Central Park last summer.

And I didn't know they had this album called Lil' Beethoven out for almost a year now.

Why does so much shitty music get so much attention and this brilliance gets overlooked? That's a question that has an easy answer and it's such a minor matter in the world anyway but I'm glad I found this treasure.

Go to Palmpictures.com and go to Sparks and you can hear some songs.

It's beautiful. It is one of my favorite albums now.

It makes me want to record more. And aspire to write the most beautiful songs I can.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!