Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-28 - 5:49 p.m.

Saturday night kicked ass hard. It put Saturday on the curb and kicked it's teeth in and didn't apologize until Sunday came, letting me talk to a pretty lady who crashed on my couch who asked to borrow my Metallica shirt to hide her walk of shame to her house (I don't know why Metallica shirts work better than glittery shirts) and I waited for my roommate to wake up to go get our egg and cheese sandwich.

I played the Tinkle Booze Cruise Saturday night. It was on a boat that went around the island for 3 hours.

I was walking to the boat and David Cross threw his fists in the air to welcome me aboard his ship.

He had on pants with little whales on them. Little green whales. If I've said it before I'll say it again, "That David Cross is not only the fuckin' funny and brilliant David Cross you know but he's also very generous and nice. Really nice.

More to come

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!