Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-31 - 6:50 a.m.

Last night I went to Tinkle and it was real good. Louis CK is fucking awesome. He's the fellow who wrote "Pootietang" and he's damn funny. But before the show started, I was drinking my $5 beer and David Cross came up and high-fived me saying, "Hey rock star, I saw you in Rolling Stone while I was at the aiport." Holy shit was that a day maker. I was fuckin' giddy. And then during the show he made mention of it.

"One of our Tinkle performers made it into Rolling Stone . . . the great Corn Mo . . "

It fell on deaf ears because no one could feel my thunder inside.

I can't wait till I'm as powerful as Gandalf.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!