Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-13 - 12:45 p.m.

I played at Knitting Factory last night in the Tap Room which is the bar downstairs. Someone cancelled and I got the show.

I was a little worried about doing 2 sets on account of only doing 5 song shows lately. And pulling old songs out in front of a bar audience that didn't know me.

But it was a good audience and I rocked them hard and gave them a good show. I sold all 7 of my cd's.

After the first set I was real shaky and drank a shitload of water and by the time I vomited in my mouth during the first song. It was fucking awesome.

I felt like I ran 5 miles after my 2 sets and I drank my beer like it was gatorade.

It feels good to rock people.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!