Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-22 - 7:32 p.m.

I ate a nice sit down dinner of fried haddock, peas, mash potatoes, a bit of haggis, tatties, and beer. Good.

I saw a sketch comedy team that was a bit too much on the college humor. They did a Meatloaf parody but it wasn't funny and pretty much just made fun of his weight. Fuckin stupid. Meatloaf is greatness and you better know how to make fun of him. Shit, I don't know.

Also, if you are going to make political humor, fucking know what you're talking about and don't make self-aware sound bites.

I'm no funny guy but I watch enough funny to know funny.

And if you're gonna make fun of Dawson's Creek, well, you can fuck that up if you wish but don't.

I can't think very good. You've made me stupider.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!