Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-16 - 9:55 p.m.

Friday

I had a "cheese n burger" for lunch today. It's a cheeseburger but it's dipped in batter and deep fried and put on a bun with brown sauce.

I lost my wallet.

I found it. It was under my bed.

I saw girls in shiny jumpsuits like in "Cannonball Run" giving away soda.

I saw a show today called "The Cat Must Die". I wanted to like it because it was a Comedy/Musical. It had the ingredients for a good show:

-a cat that drives a remote control car. The cat wasn't real and not a puppet either.

-God has a Scottish/Yiddish accent.

-Stephen Hawking sings "I Got You Babe"

-A pirate named Edgar Allen Poe

-Underwater scientist who builds "clockwork Nazis" 50 ft tall out of glass. She is Hawking's nemesis

-The ultimate force of evil is a moustache.

But I didn't like it.

There are fanny packs all over Europe. They don't feel shame from the comics who scold them.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!