Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-29 - 14:53:21

Phish = McLehrer News Hour

Pikachu = Fun

Christina Aguilera = she's real pretty

Kid Rock > McDonald's Value Meal

Led Zeppelin = good times

The Carpenters are good company.

Abba is amazing.

Old ladies that are very nice do not compare to my two grandmothers.

I should be more organically creative and not be afraid of myself.

I shouldn't have to write in couplets and write couplets.

I shouldn't drink milk.

I like the Offspring, finally.

I should eat more salad.

I still like Rush.

Van Halen may be the best name for a rock band. it is definitely the best logo ever. They were the best.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!