Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-08 - 15:52:10

Last night, we played in Winston-Salem at the warehouse-The Wherehouse. I think it's some kind of collective. I played real good. I felt on and played off the other performers well.

We pied Brian cause it was his birthday. I messed up during Una's second act because I was trying to tell Keith about a videographer.

There is a building in Winston-Salem that was designed by the man who designed the Empire State Building. It's a mini version of it.

Today, I ate at Snook's BBQ near Keith's parents' house.

I had:

Pork bbq

3 deviled eggs

Turnip greens (with pepper-vinegar sauce)

Cabbage (with cornbread)

Sweet tea

and 2 yam sticks with cinnamon.

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!